google-site-verification: googledf3947dbdf157a06.html

It's time for some music! Thank you for stopping by the website of songwriter, Rachel Van Gorden.

Rachel Van Gorden is a singer-songwriter whose debut EP THE ART OF SURVIVAL is available everywhere now!
Please visit the MUSIC tab on this site or iTunes,, CD Baby, etc. 

Please join our mailing list if you would like periodic updates from Rachel. Thank you for stopping by!

Join Rachel's mailing list!

Previous events


Rachel Van Gorden's debut EP THE ART OF SURVIVAL will be released on December 2, 2016 at iTunes, CD Baby, & 

The Art of Survival CREDITS: 

Produced by: Tony Morra

Recorded at: The Downtown Batterie 

Mixed by: Russ Long + Tony Morra

Mastered by: Vinnie Alibrandi

Engineered by: Mark Drury + Brandon Shattuck

Photography: Robbie Burgess (RB3 Images)

Design: Rachel B. Van Gorden (RBVG Designs)

  • Tony Morra drums, percussion              
  • Rachel B. Van Gorden vocals, guitar
  • Matthew Pierson bass 
  • Kris Donegan guitars, background vocals 
  • Jason Goforth guitars, harmonica, etc.                
  • Tony Hooper guitars
  • Blair Masters piano
  • Tom Yarbrough background vocals
  • Heather Donegan background vocals
  • Lief Shires trumpet
  • Craig Swift saxophone
  • Scott Kinney trombone

Tony Morra Endorsements + Thanks:
  • Audio Technica Microphones    
  • Doug Gould
  • Drum Work Shop Drums garrison + steve vega
  • Evans Drumheads marco socolli + hugh gilmartin
  • Forks Drum Closet gary forkum
  • Geoff Daking Audio    
  • LP Percussion jerry zacharias
  • Paiste Cymbals tim shahady + kelli paiste
  • Presonus Audio rick naqvi
  • Promark Drumsticks marco socolli + hugh gilmartin